Meet our School Councillors

4th October 2017
In assembly today Miss Cowell announced the results of our School Council election. Thank you to all of the candidates who put themselves forward for their hard work, and congratulations to our new School Council members!
Year 1 - Erica and Ben S
Year 2 - Adi and Eve
Year 3 - Poppy and Toby G
Year 4 - Joe and Lyla
Year 5 - Archie B and Wednesday
Year 6 - Archie M and Charlotte H
We look forward to hearing your ideas and the opinions and ideas of your classes.